San Francisco Giants Team Sets (1975-2014) – ARRIVAL!

I spent the last few days anxiously waiting to get home from work (I work away from home 4 days at a time) and when I got home today my first stop was the mailbox.  In it I found a package with my Topps San Francisco Giants Team Sets (1975-2014) . . . 900+ plus cards to add my collection.

box_with_team_sets
The package waiting to be opened.

IMG_8201
Box #1 of San Francisco Giants Team Sets.

IMG_8202
Box #2 of San Francisco Giants Team sets.

In addition I bought a 1974 (the year I was born) San Francisco Giants Team set on eBay from another seller.

IMG_8203

Time to start sorting my cards and getting them into page protectors and into folders.  I think I will start featuring some of the San Francisco Giants teams of the past through their Topps cards starting with 1974 (1973 season) soon.

Posted on February 24, 2014, in Giants Team Sets and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

